Meet the Team | MINI Windsor

Meet the team.

Management

Terry Rafih

Terry Rafih

Executive Chairman CEO

Phone: 519-254-4303

519-254-4303

Munawwar ALI

Munawwar ALI

President

Phone: 519-254-4303

519-254-4303

Zeyad Rafih

Zeyad Rafih

Group Vice President

Phone: 519-254-4303

519-254-4303

Hamoody Rafih

Hamoody Rafih

Group Vice President

hrafih@rafihautogroup.com

Phone: 519-254-0538

519-254-0538

Cathy Pratt

Cathy Pratt

Director of Finance

cpratt@rafihautogroup.com

Sales Department

Gus Marie

Gus Marie

General Sales Manager

gus@overseasmotors.com

Phone: 519-254-4303

519-254-4303

Anthony Khoury

Anthony Khoury

Assistant Sales Manager

akhoury@overseasmotors.com

Phone: 519-254-4303

519-254-4303

Devon Kailer

Devon Kailer

MINI Sales Associate

devon@overseasmotors.com

Phone: 519-254-4303

519-254-4303

Yasmine Kazoun

Yasmine Kazoun

Sales Consultant

kazy@overseasmotors.com

Phone: 519-254-4303

519-254-4303

Aleks Petrovic

Aleks Petrovic

Senior Sales Associate

aleks@overseasmotors.com

Phone: 519-254-4303

519-254-4303

Service Department

Tom Masse

Tom Masse

Service Manager

tmasse@overseasmotors.com

Phone: 519-254-4303

519-254-4303

Parts Department

Brad Gervais

Brad Gervais

Parts Manager

brad@overseasmotors.com

Marketing

Marketing & Event Sponsorships

Marketing & Event Sponsorships

.

marketing@rafihautogroup.com

Phone: .